You can add a member menu to the portal, which will allow clients to:
- manage their profile on the portal
- sign out of their account
You can enable or disable the menu in the Top Bar settings.
Once you activate the menu, portal clients will have the following options:
- change their first and last name for the portal
- update their avatar
- change their password
- sign out of their account
- etc.